November enlisted promotions

  • Published
  • By 23rd Wing
  • Public Affairs Office
Congratulations to theĀ 51 Moody Airmen who will be promoted to the ranks of staff sergeant, technical sergeant, master sergeant and senior master sergeant in the month of November.

The following master sergeants will be promoted to senior master sergeants:
Jason Elftmann, 23rd Civil Engineer Squadron
Wade Miller, 347th Operations Support Squadron

The following technical sergeants will be promoted to master sergeants:
Jason Barton, 23rd Maintenance Group
Brooke Blanton, 23rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Paul Compton, 820th Combat Operations Squadron
Darrick Evans, 23rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Brian Hudson, 23rd Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Debra Johnson, 23rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Mikell Manuel, 336th Recruiting Squadron
James Oguin, 336th Recruiting Squadron
Kenneth Wilkey, 23rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Justin Wilson, 23rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Jose Zayas, 93rd Air Ground Operations Wing

The following staff sergeants will be promoted to technical sergeants:
Jeremy Burkeen, 822nd Base Defense Squadron
Joseph Busque, 723rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Tobias Ellis, Det. 9, 372nd Training Squadron
John Endsley, 23rd Component Maintenance Squadron
Brandon Eyres, 723rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Crystal Foster, 23rd Aerospace Medicine Squadron
Lee Fulp, 820th Combat Operations Squadron
Richard Harding, 723rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Shandon Lane, 23rd Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Michael Miller, 41st Rescue Squadron
Michael Myers, 822nd Base Defense Squadron
Jeffrey Oswood, 41st Rescue Squadron
Earl Qualls, 23rd Security Forces Squadron
Damon Snead, 23rd Operations Support Squadron
Selma Stinson, 23rd Aerospace Medicine Squadron

The following senior airmen will be promoted to staff sergeants:
Teavin Applewhite, 23rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
James Boulware, 23rd Communications Squadron
Jamie Buffy, 23rd Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Albert Bullard, 23rd Civil Engineer Squadron
Stephanie Camacho, 23rd Communications Squadron
Michael Cochran, 23rd Security Forces Squadron
Joseph Dittmer, 347th Operations Support Squadron
Jennel Edwards, 823rd Base Defense Squadron
Michael Faulkner, 23rd Equipment Maintenance Squadron
John Gowen, 23rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Jason Heward, 23rd Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Deron Hix, 23rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Matthew Meade, 23rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Lisa Miller, 23rd Communications Squadron
Scott Owen, 23rd Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Samantha Paschal, 23rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
James Perry, 38th Rescue Squadron
James Prima, 723rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Elliot Rivera, 23rd Component Maintenance Squadron
Ryan Rush, 23rd Component Maintenance Squadron
Sean Salter, 23rd Component Maintenance Squadron
Thomas Spencer, 23rd Maintenance Operations Squadron
Ciara Wymbs, 23rd Wing