Moody Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > 26 Moody Airmen graduate NCO academy
26 Moody Airmen graduate NCO academy

Posted 9/10/2010   Updated 9/10/2010 Email story   Print story


by 23rd Wing Public Affairs

9/10/2010 - MOODY AIR FORCE BASE, Ga. -- Congratulations to the 26 technical sergeants who graduated Sept. 9 from the Paul W. Airey NCO Academy at Tyndall Air Force Base, Fla.

Distinguished graduates:
Keith Anson, 723rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Richard Schmidt, 23rd Civil Engineer Squadron

Laura Bechtel, 23rd Wing
Jonathan Bell, 23rd Logistic Readiness Squadron
Keith Bell, 23rd Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Christie Bradt, 23rd Medical Support Squadron
Jason Charlebois, 23rd Communications Squadron
Robert Clem, 23rd LRS
Timothy Combs, 823rd Security Forces Squadron
Thomas Dobbelaere, 723rd AMXS
Clinton Ellis, 23rd Security Forces Squadron
Garrett Forehand, 336th Recruiting Squadron
David Galbraith, 23rd CES
Jeffrey Herman, 23rd Maintenance Group
Lisa Hietpas, 23rd SFS
James Jessup, 23rd AMXS
Jeffery Lapanne, 23rd CMS
Eric Lundberg, 23rd MXG
Kevin Miller, 23rd LRS
Calvin Nunn, 723rd AMXS
Joie Pearcy, 23rd MSS
Tony Potter, 822nd Security Forces Squadron
Donald Radford, 336th RCS
Matthew Szarmach, 23rd MXG
James Woodford, 824th Security Forces Squadron
Matthew Young, 38th Rescue Squadron

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Moody AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act